为了更好的地球而进行的良好旅行

我们的使命是帮助旅行者找到为可持续发展的未来而努力的目的地所提供的负责任的度假选择。
本指南中介绍的旅游目的地和企业都是经过认证的,或者是按照以下标准获得奖励的 G.R.E.E.N值.
我们鼓励您选择离家较近的目的地,考虑短途旅行。
找出原因 此处.

德芬斯海滩度假村

德芬斯海滩度假村是一个壮观的豪华物业,拥有148套宽敞的公寓,当然还有13套别墅,配备高端设施。作为博内尔岛最时尚的新餐厅之一,Brass Boer提供了高档的餐饮和迷人的海滨景色。Delfins的泳池和海滩酒吧将胜过所有其他地方。最后,五星级的潜水中心提供课程、高科技设备和潜水空气。Delfin's力图为他们的客人提供全面的加勒比海体验!
德芬斯海滩度假村在他们的游泳池中使用镁,而不是氯,这对皮肤更好,对环境更好。德尔芬斯海滩度假村还在其建筑物的屋顶上安装了太阳能电池板。

LIKA DESTINATION

位于 克罗地亚在这里,您可以在相对较小的地理范围内体验到山地和海洋以及三种不同气候的独特组合。60%的 Lika目的地 受《环境保护法》保护,目的地内有8个自然保护区。由于生态环境清洁,当地产品品质优异。
在利卡的绿色假期

东北部和宜兰海岸

台湾 在抗击COVID-19的斗争中,我国被列为较有良知的国家之一,因为政府已采取全面措施,保护公众的健康不受全球爆发的影响。 东北及宜兰海岸 目的地管理處致力與本地企業推廣可持續發展的行動和精神,以減少廢物和保護整個地區。目的地鼓励旅游经营者实施可持续发展标准,以改善当地生活。
东北及宜兰海岸

寻找离您最近的目的地

距离越短,行程越可持续。尽可能地就近出行!

注册

你没有注册的权限

Good travel for a better planet

Our mission is to help travellers find responsible holiday options offered by destinations working for a sustainable future.
The destinations and businesses featured in this guide are all certified or awarded following the G.R.E.E.N values.
We encourage you to consider travelling a shorter distance, by choosing to explore destinations closer to home.
Find out why here.

VILLA CARINA APARTMENT

We are a small-scale resort on Bonaire. Bonaire is well known for its beautiful nature both above and under water. The island is not yet fully built up with hotels or resorts and therefore a nice location for people who do not like over-tourism. With us you will feel at home and yet be equipped with all comforts.
Our resort collects rainwater in a large container with which we can replenish the swimming pool and water the garden, share events related to our culture. We also use solar energy and 95% of our lamps are LED.

LIKA DESTINATION

Located in Croatia, Lika is a destination where you can experience a unique combination of mountainous terrain and the sea, along with three different climates on a relatively small geographical area. 60% of Lika Destination is protected through the Environmental Protection Act and there are 8 protected natural areas within the destination. Due to ecologically clean nature, local products are of exceptional quality.
Green holidays in Lika

NORTH EAST AND YILAN COAST

Taiwan is listed among the more virtuous countries in the fight against COVID-19, since the government has taken comprehensive measures to protect the health of the public from the global outbreak. North East and Yilan Coast DMO put efforts on promoting sustainable actions and spirit with local business to reduce waste and protect the whole area. The destination encourages tour operators to implement sustainable standards to improve local life.
North East and Yilan Coast

Find a destination closest to you

The shorter the distance the more sustainable the journey. Travel as close as possible!

Register

You don't have permission to register